I honestly don’t know how to name this look! :))

Hype this on lookbook

And hey! Hi there! Welcome to my rainbow-colored life: katacheme! That’s me and my name. Yes! 😀

So anyways, first outfit post for the new blog. Still under construction though, but will still post anyways. hahaha!

So what’s with the new taste to dressing-up?

You’ve probably heard about Harajuku, and I can only wish am living in Japan, you know. haha!

So basically, this is just an initial ATTEMPT to take a few steps towards Harajuku. I think the socks gave the whole look an odd finish. What ‘cha think?

This dress reminds me of KPop, and why not? Got this dress from my sister.. who’s a KPop fangirl. Or you can say, the Korean version of me! hahaha! Not yet… at least now…. but getting there. 😉

Hype this on lookbook

xoxo

kath

[Dress: Ukay | Wedges: Primadonna | Socks: Divisoria ]

