Insanely amazing hairstyles we thought are complicated but are actually quite simple to do. Just add patience to it. ย ๐Ÿ˜‰

I first thought the fishtail braid is actually very hard to do, until I watched a video in youtube (who’s channel name I forgot, but would certainly get back to you on that ๐Ÿ™‚ ).

Let me tell you something, the reason I no longer want my hair to be rebonded is because I love to tie my hair up and if I’m too bored with my usual hairstyle I’d dare to go with something unique (but not of course the high-fashioned hairstyle you see in the glossy mags and all that. ๐Ÿ˜€ ).

So here are other amazing hairstyles that you could do whenever you feel bored with your usual bun or ponytail or french braid. Some of them may need an additional hand, but if you’re that great, you could do ’em all by yourself. Say, #selfie! ๐Ÿ˜€

And don’t forget to check out these amazing people who make our lives easier! haha!

Bebexo

Hair4myprincess

Cutegirlshairstyles

LetsMakeitUp1

And this one goes to the KPop geeks ๐Ÿ™‚

StyleSuzi

 

And of course, for the JPop freaks. Hey I’m this Asian! ๐Ÿ˜€

CinthiaTruong

 

I am actually also thinking about coloring my hair into a midnight blue shade like ย this: (just because I hate showing off my favorite color. haha!)

Kelly Midnight Blue
Source: http://www.wigsonline.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

You think I could rock with this hair color? ๐Ÿ˜‰

 

xoxo

Kath

Check out what am pinning in my boards:ย http://pinterest.com/tiffymuah/

 

*Featured/cover photo source:ย www.saidaonline.comย 

