I’m missing my weekly playlist in Random Venus, though I don’t want to commit to it here because I’m lame in keeping tasks. haha! I promise, I’m working on it. I have a special project going on. 😉 Will talk about it soon, just hold your horses there! lol

I just feel so animated today, and so I remember Hatsune Miku and my goose bumps whenever I hear her World is mine.

Here are my top Miku faves:

and of course my lullaby

 

*If you don’t know this kawaii, talented, turquoise haired, superstar who drives toyota corolla, then you should go and google her out. You’re soooo outdated! haha! *pun intended 😛

 

Check out my in-progress youtube channel here.

P.S.

I know this is something not-too-far but definitely-out-of-the-topic  side note… we’re heading out to Ayala Terraces today to watch Hari, the Gwiyomi girl live. 😉 Not that far, still we’re in Asia. ne? :))

