Style & Beauty

Throwback Thursday

431592_199088360189005_884334083_n

Throwback Thursdays time!

Now here’s the Senior me.

This was during an interview for our Thesis at Naval State University in Leyte. Honestly, this is my so far favorite look of all; leggings, high heels, flowy top and blazer – and just being girly. But I guess I could no longer nail this kind of look anymore, now that my taste had changed to something boyish and more influenced by other culture or country. And so therefore, allow me to say, I am on rediscovering stage of my own style. 😀

Comment

