Romantic Sunday with Robin Thicke

Because the man’s got an amazing talent, beautiful songs and wonderful music you can’t judge him just by his Blurred Lines.  Besides he’s also got the looks, neh? 😉

Am glad that I met this man. Thanks to my boss who plays Blurred Lines on loop I was so LSS with it for weeks — until now actually. haha!

Enjoy the Sunday, lovelies because am having a blast with Robin! hahaha

And of course, most my recent favorite 😉

Check out Robin Thicke in youtube and have an instant date with him 😉 –> RobinThicke VEVO

My Robin Thicke playlist in my channel

xxx

*Cover Photo Source: www.homorazzi.com

Comment

