Style & Beauty

November Faves

My monthly faves! 😉

Sister Act

Sneaks from Schubiz

SAM_0052

Just because I’ve sworn not to wear high heels on a daily basis, I become easily addicted to Flats. Though, I still have my eyes to gorgeous high heels despite of that incident happened while trying on some pair of sky-high back in August.

These fun sneaks attract me while shopping for some new pair of ballet flats a couple of days ago. Say, hitting 2 birds in one stone and getting one real bird- but at least I still got the other bird. Getting me so far? Hahaha!

Journal de Katacheme

SAM_0029

This traveler’s journal is sooo musty!  Okay-okay. I’m really addicted to journals and notepads and stick on notes and anything paper. And am actually starting to count my collection because I’ve been buying them almost every visit to the mall or to the bookstore.

Bee my Bag!
SAM_0050

This cutie-pie shouts kawaii in max volume. My…

View original post 127 more words

Comment

