NaBloPoMo 2013: Failed!

Epilogue: How does it feel to finish a 30 day blogging challenge for the first time? Any future plans?

NaBloPoMo-pic

I’ve got reasons excuses. And they’re nonsense!

  • My schedule won’t allow me. I’m a night owl and when I get home from work my body aches for my bed.
  • Because of Yolanda, we lost electricity for quite a while and there has been schedule of brown outs to support the electricity of the near by areas that was terribly hit by the super typhoon.
  • I was just so exhausted about what had happened. I lost some friends because of the typhoon. It made me worry to death for my sister and relatives who were trapped inside the house. Yolanda just broke my heart I was paralyzed for quite some time! ;(
  • BLAME MY WORK SCHEDULE! hahaha!

Next time probably? Alas! I have monthly dramas that I hope I could keep up ’til next year. My happiness project has also been in my journal as well as my bucket list 2014. So yeah, I’ve got plans for next year! πŸ˜‰

 

Comment

