Travel & Leisure

My Sinulog 2014: Wet, Wild and Dirty

And literally… it was!

I had so much fun, I don’t even know how to write this post.

And where was I the whole Sinulog day?

I was in the party animals’ den: the Sinulog on the streets in Mango Avenue. This is where most of the young ones celebrate the festival.

Cool club mixes, paints, drinks and that kind of party you must have been longing for for years. So if you missed Sinulog this year, next year’s fest should be in your bucket list. 😉

Ugh! Should I write more? Because really, I don’t even know how to tell you the whole experience. I’ll give you one word: FUN. There! hahaha!

Just scroll down to some of the shots. And yes, say hi to my new baby. Her name is Misty: 16.mp with cool built-in features and yeh, I love her because she’s white as snow. 🙂

And here’s a short clip too.

signature v2

1 thought on “My Sinulog 2014: Wet, Wild and Dirty”

Comment

