From Production Floor To Street Party

Does any outfit goes from day to night?

Uhm, that you need to ask the the experts. For me, jeans and leggings are the best staple that go with almost anything for any time of the day adventures.

This was my OOTD during the Sinulog Festival. I had to go to work at 2am on that Sunday so I dressed ready to take whatever is waiting for me in the streets of Cebu. Though, I fail a bit on this. My jeggings are still white-colored and for some reasons, I didn’t realize this until the end of the day. Perhaps, I didn’t care what color it was for as long as it goes well with my DIY Sinulog top. πŸ˜€

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I prefer to style my shirt this way to show a bit of my curves (if you wanna call it that way. hahaha), but hide the rest of my not-flat-belly. πŸ˜‰ Crop tops had been a frustration, but I already stopped with my sit-ups. The lazy cat, yours truly. πŸ˜€

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

This is my first Sinulog and I totally was super hyper I didn’t care if my legs hurt, the distance of the roads I had to walk and being stuck in the middle of the crowd. Next year, Fluvial Parade and Street Dance are definitely on my Sinulog-to do-list.

signature v2

Related Post: My Sinulog 2014: Wet, Wild and Dirty

Comment

