Villa Asela Garden Resort | Crashing Team Hyperion’s GA

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Last Sunday, my friend Clark and I crashed other team’s GA (general assembly) when our lunch date with our friends was canceled. And I didn’t know that it’s fun to mingle with co-employees from other teams. 🙂

We headed to Villa Asela in Cordova. You might have already noticed how fond I am of this town since my first short trip post. Oh don’t be surprise, because there are a lot of resorts in this island (Mactan) and Cordova is just one of the towns that has numerous of it. But don’t worry, I plan to discover other towns and other places this year. haha!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

So going back to Villa Asela, it amazed me to know that this resort is not even near any salted water. Unlike Precious Hearts from my hometown, this garden resort is within an area surrounded by residences. If I live in this place, I might be here every weekend to enjoy a swim… the pool I mean, since I don’t really know how to swim. haha.

People of different ages would definitely enjoy here because there are two separate pools: the kiddy pool with a slide which we totally enjoy. And tell you what, your katacheme almost drowned in a 5ft deep pool. Sorry, I’m only 4.9ft. hahaha! But to top it all, I had so much fun crashing other team’s GA. 😀 Thanks Team Hyperion!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Last Sunday was a blast! After crashing other team’s GA with Clark, I joined some friends for a movie marathon ’til dawn. I really had fun I am not sorry our initial plan failed. Besides, it was no one’s fault and there’s always that next time.

Check out laagannacebuana.com to read more about Villa Asela.

3 thoughts on “Villa Asela Garden Resort | Crashing Team Hyperion’s GA

Comment

