Gallery

Retro-younger

IMG_20140223_122143

Saw these kids from my room playing on the streets. One acting as a photographer with a toy camera and shouting at the other girls to pose. The two girls strike a pose like high-paid models and I was really giggling over them.

These kids and their friends are the main reason I wake up every four in the afternoon. Their screams, laughter and cries would disturb my rest.But on this day, without other thoughts, I grabbed my phone and went outside to ask them to pose for me instead. The three were surprised and a bit shy. They sat on the bamboo chair outside their house’s gate. At first I thought they’ll say no, but to my surprise they put on their sunnies and asked me to take them a picture.

Well, sometimes there’s something good having neighbors like them. haha.

Comment

