Gallery

Rumble thinking

IMG_20140221_065441

I’ve been addicted to buildings recently. Who would not? My workplace is just full of giants and more giants are rising. This was a morning walk from an hour break. I’ve been a fan of Mc’Donalds’ Hamdesal with cheese and hash-brown lately. I also love eating breakfast with the tiny birds on the other table tweeting like there’s no tomorrow. 😀

Previously, I was sharing my thoughts about life and stuff with Chelle (an office-mate), but now she’s got a different schedule thus made me loner again, though I love thinking alone. Entitles me to have the control of what to think or dream. Or should I say WHO? hahaha! Hmmmkaaaayy.

Have a lovely, dreamy morning everyone! 😉

Comment

