The Daily Writting Challenge

themetapicture.com
themetapicture.com

Here she goes again with another idea to relive her writing interest. Another daily challenge, another hope she’d be able to keep it up for at least 21 days. Sigh. Huge. Sigh.

So I sat here excitedly plugged in my flash drive and wished my sister did really transfer the file from her laptop. And guess what? She didn’t! Now I sat here and ended up bumping unto blogs about the 2014 Toy Convention and I still am holding my tears just because… I’m no longer in Manila! *sniff

Anyways… I was about to post something I wrote from last week that I kept and thought of just hiding it. But I realize, I need to explain my status to my self. 🙂 And since it’s not here and I’m too lazy now to get it, I’m introducing the Daily writing challenge!

www.fopunkt.com
http://www.fopunkt.com

The rule is simple. Follow a daily topic (e.g. Throwback Thursday) for 21 days. It’ll start and run the whole July.  Well I am hoping once again and praying harder that I’d be able to keep it up since I am veeeery lame with writing challenge. 😉

I’ll see you guys on the next post!

Happy Sunday!

xoxo

Comment

