I’ve got another set of writing prompts. So, what now?

I’v recently love reading and re-reading Kishi‘s Weekly Writing Project and I was inspired to make my own writing project too. But for the past few weeks my brain can’t process anything good for me (blame the main source of stress for draining my brain). It even took me one Eiga Sai and one Rurouni Kenshin before I was able to post something new to this blog.  

Today, while merely just scrolling up and down through my Reader feed, I’ve found some good writing prompts that I believe will get me back into my writing exercise. You know… subscribing to the Daily Post really helps a lot! 😀 

I have picked a couple of prompts (old and new) and here’s to hoping that I’ll be able to write at least once a week. *cross-fingers

Comment

