I’ve had some topics running in my mind and I’d like to write them out because they seem to be pretty interesting. But for some unknown reasons, I couldn’t.

For the past weeks I’ve been trying to find out the main reason I couldn’t write my thoughts.  And of course, I came up with a long list of possible reasons; from my work schedule- which has been always at the top of the list, to hyper fangirling with L’Arc~en~Ciel and Ryu Deok-Hwan. But I’ve found out, these things are just minor reasons my brain is filled with thoughts but every time I held the pen close to me they flew away really fast even before I set my hand unto the pad.

After reading an article in wordpress, I’ve realized the main reason I couldn’t write down my thoughts into words.

Clutter. A physical clutter that affects the mind. I just needed to put stuff to where it should be and organized them to have an organized mind.

So after I cleared my room, I sat on the floor leaning against the wall, smiling at myself to have an item crossed out from the list. Now, another problem arose:  I ran out of topics. They were probably cleared out after I cleaned my room, LOL. This is why I have to dig into the net to see what’ll be interesting to write about.

xxx

