Fun & Entertainment

I wanna go to Baguio BUT then there’s Over The L’Arc~en~Ciel!

Poster from: https://www.facebook.com/JAMConcert
Poster from: https://www.facebook.com/JAMConcert

[#LArcMNL] Cosplay PH and Live Viewing Japan (English) together with SM Cinema present, Over The L’Arc~en~Ciel! Yes, the most awaited documentary film of the epic and memorable 20th L’Anniversay World Tour will be shown in the country on February 28, 2015 at 2PM, at SM North Edsa’s Cinema 2. Ticket price is at 600php.

And oh well… Yes, I am supposed to go to Baguio on the 22nd to attend the Panagbenga Festival but because of this announcement, I have re-scheduled my flight since I cannot stay in Manila for long after the 24th and it’ll also be more expensive to go back on the 28th, so I’ve decided to have one route for this month and that route is a “Driver’s High” to “Niji”!

I was so thrilled when I first saw this announcement on one of my friends’ instagram post. I re-scheduled my flight right away without thinking about the flight difference. Later did I realize, the difference is actually good as a new ticket. Sigh. Hash tag this with: fortheloveofthefandom. 🙂

I am really excited for this film! Thank you L’Arc~en~Ciel and the people behind this answered prayers! This is indeed a big day for Filipino Cielers. We really are hoping… and still praying that on the next world tour, Philippines will also be one of those countries. 🙂

 

*Please be advised that the seats are very limited and as of now, they only have 1 screening. Advance tickets can now be purchased at all SM Cinema ticket outlets or online at smtickets.com.

*For all other overseas schedules, please visit http://liveviewing.jp/screenings/larcenciel-film-eng/

Comment

