It’s been a while since my last LOD (Look of the day) post and it just feels so good to be back. Hahaha! I’ve been a huge fan of Harajuku fashion since I knew about it, but I’ve been quiet afraid to try it mainly because I’m not in Japan and it may look weird here in Cebu. But I scrapped that thought out and started buying platforms from the thrift stores and wore them to work. I received some sweet compliments about my so-called new take to style, so I’ve been dressing myself up… when I feel to. Sometimes due to too much stress, I just pick whatever is on top or I randomly just pick at all without minding. And so far, I’m still good at it. Hahaha! This is why I carefully select the clothes I’m buying. It has to be basic. Meaning, it has to match to everything that I already have.


I’ve been addicted to nail polishes lately. And this is just one of those tryouts in nail art. There’s nothing artful on this nail art, so don’t mind it. :D
I’ve been addicted to nail polishes lately. And this is just one of those tryouts in nail art. There’s nothing artful on this nail art, so don’t mind it. 😀


 

LOD | Jacket: Thrift Shop // Bottoms: SM Department Store // Shoes: Thrift Shop // Sunnies: Forever 21 // Bag: SM Department Store //

