Admit it, no matter how much you’ve already mastered the art of confessing your feelings, you still get nervous and scared most of the times. Even if you’re impulsive, you tend to be weighing things whenever you feel like spilling the juices of your heart to your crush…. Or is it just me?

So instead of directly sending these stuff to his inbox, I’m posting here for the public to know. 😀

  1. DO YOU LIKE ME? TOO?
    There are times I sit on the bed trying to hold my feelings while I secretly look at your pictures on facebook. And there are those times I wanted to send a message not just to say “hi” but to completely give in to my hypersensitive heart. However, everytime I start to type “I like you”, I count one to fifty (because counting to a hundred is somewhat exagerating) as I hit backspace.

  2. I LIKE IT WHEN OUR EYES MEET. I FEEL LIKE MELTING!
    I don’t even want to elaborate here because I don’t want to remember how the hearts starts to pop out all over the place whenever I meet your gaze!

  3. I LOVE IT WHEN YOU LAUGH AT MY SMALL JOKES AND MIMIC THE WAY I SPEAK
    Babe, laugh pa more, please! And say my “eh!?” again. Say it again! I beg of you!

  4. I WANT YOU TO TALK TO ME ENDLESSLY.
    I don’t believe in forever but I want to be selfish and lock you beside me until your talkative personality annoy me.

  5. I WANTED TO TOUCH BUT I CAN’T.
    There’s that “ugh!” feeling whenever your hand brushes mine.

