1. Idealistic

Idealistic is an adjective that means of high moral or intellectual value. When you’re idealistic, you dream of perfection, whether in yourself or other people.

It took me some time before I have finally accepted that fact that I am more of an idealistic than a realistic kind of person. This is how all my colleagues, friends and family would describe me. Before, I most likely consider my self as a “perfectionist” which actually partly true, partly not. Although I am fully aware that perfection doesn’t exist in this world; I always have high expectations on other people specially if I already know how good they are on certain things.  Right now, I am working on this attitude because I know it isn’t always good to be idealistic. But let’s face it, it’s a challenge for someone like me to set the bar low. What I hold unto right now is a quote from Gretchen Rubin: “You’re not trying hard enough if you’re not failing.” 😉

2. Ambivert

An ambivert is moderately comfortable with groups and social interaction, but also relishes time alone, away from a crowd.

When I moved to Cebu and widen my circle of crazy friends, I’ve realized that I am partly an extrovert. No matter how much I enjoy silence and prefers to be alone, there are times I get bored and needed some silly things to do like: skinny dipping, be liberated, party hard, laugh out loud, talk greeny things with friends, be vulgar, curse out loud even if I’m not angry and the list goes on… Quick fact: I turn into an introvert when the things gets deeply serious and turns into an extrovert when the things are insanely crazy.

3. Random
I am your nonsense, extraordinary, smart-ass, intimidating, sweet, liberated virgin, so on and so on bitch. I can change my mind even before you snap your fingers. My interests and likes can unpredictably change although my personality can easily be read. Is it just being a girl that my mood swings really crazy? Nope. It’s also about being in between. And I hope I am making any sense here. Random isn’t actually the right word. Retarded sounds perfectly suited. xxx

