Top 5 favorite anisongs

I’m not an anime Otaku- not even 0.0000001% of it. I like to watch some anime series and see the live adaptation but I don’t really follow what’s in and I don’t geek out with them. However, I like listening to anime songs or popularly known as anisongs because they bring good vibes and give me a dose of energy. The lyrics are also more meaningful and good than other pop songs. I can easily relate to the songs because of their lyrics.

  1. Unravel (Tokyo Ghoul opening theme) – Whenever I hear this song, it makes me cry.
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7aMOurgDB-oArtist: TK
    Lyrics and Translation: Anime Lyrics
  2. Let it all out (Full Metal Alchemist Brotherhood closing theme)- I love FMA! It’s the best anime I’ve watched so far.
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LSIHK94IFiMArtist: Miho Fukuhara
    Lyrics and Translation: JpopAsia
  3. Ray of light (Full Metal Alchemist Brotherhood closing theme)

    Artist: Nakagawa Shouko
    Lyrics and Translation: Anime Lyrics

  4. Ima yo! (Fantasista Doll opening)
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lUsI30dx71IArtists: Oohashi Ayaka, Tsuda Minami, Tokui Sora,
    Akasaki Chinatsu, Oohara Sayaka & Hasegawa Akiko
    Lyrics and Translation: Anime Lyrics
  5. Let me be with you (Chobits opening theme)
    Artist: Round Table feat. Nino
    Lyrics and Translation: Anime Lyrics

*Featured Image: Watermelon Shake

Comment

