Diary

Owl

I have a lot of things to tell you. I just couldn’t find the courage to say it and I don’t even know if I will ever find that to do so.

You see, despite of the language barrier I still love talking to you. The truth of the matter is, I find it cute when you try to correct your grammar. I want to learn your language because I want to spend more time with you. I want to know every little thing about you. More than that, I want to be with you. In fact, just say yes and I will catch the next day’s flight to see you.

I want to see you everyday.

I miss the days when we just sit there, stare at each other awkwardly before breaking into a laugh. I miss talking to you endlessly as if there’s no more tomorrow.  I’m dying to hear your voice again that sounds like a love to my ears.

How I wish for time to take back to when our fingers would brush each other. I wish to stare at those adorable Asian eyes of yours. I want to smell your bath soap scent that drives me crazy. The smell of garlic on you that proves a lot of our cultural differences.

I am not expecting the same things from you but I couldn’t help myself from hoping you’re having the same thoughts about me. I still can’t believe I will have this feelings renewed. I don’t have any bad memories of you which is why it is hard to forget you.

I miss you so bad.

Comment

